SV Osterburken

SV Osterburken

Die offizielle Vereinshomepage

Fußball Sale
Richter + Frenzel AZO Debeka Autohaus Gramling Ball Bleichert Getränke Blumenstock BMW Müller Bonnfinanz Dietz ERS Güdel Heizöl-Walter Maler Schmitt Sparkasse Neckartal-Odenwald Trabold Academy Physiotherapie Steffen Röpke KKI Blechbearbeitung Sonnenstudio Sun Up Anwaltskanzlei Andreas Wörner Gramlich-Walter Versicherungsbüro Lademann Autohaus Schmauser

SV Osterburken - Mannschaften-Übersicht

Mannschaft

Trainer

Co-Trainer

Kontakt

 

Herren I

Jürgen Wöppel

Andreas Beckmann

Herren II

Steffen Merz

Alex Frey

0151/42415208

steffen.m87@googlemail.com

Herren III (SG)

Theo Müller

Bertram.kubach@axa.de

A-Junioren

Kristian Németh

B-Junioren

Bertram Kubach

Bertram.kubach@axa.de

C-Junioren

Nils Baumann

Alexander Baumann

0159/04520991

Alexander.baumann.92@gmx.de

C-Juniorinnen

Lukas Volk

Lukasvolk3@gmail.com

0171/2097187

D-Junioren

Bernhard Bopp

e-junioren-svo@onlinehome.de

E1-Junioren

Simon Ohnsmann

Marco Leitz

simonohnsmann@t-online.de

marco.leitz@arcor.de

E2-Junioren

Dirk Ramburger

Cemal Demir

dirk@cheffu.de

F-Junioren

Patrick Bloos

Caglayan Yel

patrick.bloos@yahoo.de c.yel@hotmail.de

Bambinis

Patrick Link

Alexander Dück

leftle@web.de

alex-sarina@web.de

Fußball Sale
Richter + Frenzel
FACEBOOK
Sponsoren
  • richter-frenzel
  • azo
  • debeka
  • autohaus-gramling
  • ball
  • bleichert
  • getraenke-blumenstock
  • bmw-mueller
  • bonnfinanz
  • dietz
  • ers
  • guedel
  • heizoel-walter
  • schuhaus-leitz
  • maler-schmitt
  • sparkasse-neckartal-odenwald
  • trabold
  • academy
  • physiotherapie-steffen-roepke
  • kki-blechbearbeitung
  • sonnenstudio-sun-up
  • anwaltskanzlei-andreas-woerner
  • gramlich-walter-versicherungsbuero
  • lademann
  • autohaus-schmauser
zurück
weiter